" Let the workers organize. Let the toilers assemble. Let their crystallized voice proclaim their injustices and demand their privileges. Let all thoughtful citizens sustain them, for the future of Labor is the future of America." 
John L. Lewis          




footerlogo.gif


Chapter Leadership

President: Barbara Roessler
broessle@tahomasd.us

Vice President: Connie Jo Erickson
conniee@tahomasd.us

Secretary: Connie West
cwest@tahomasd.us


Treasurer: Karen Erickson
kericks@tahomasd.us



Chapter Representatives


Custodial/Maintenance: Nancy Rinker
nrinker@tahomasd.us

Transportation: Roy Robinson
rrobins@tahomasd.us


Extended Enrichment: Carolyn Gravelle
cgravell@tahomasd.us

Secretarial: Renee Buskey
rbuskey@tahomasd.us

Food Service: Deborah Weaver
dweaver@tahomasd.us


Specialists: Sean Kelly
skelly@tahomasd.us


Technology: Carmen Pynn
cpynn@tahomasd.us


Paraeducator: Sharon Monaco
smonaco@tahomasd.us


Building Representatives

GPES - Connie Jo Erickson
conniee@tahomasd.us

LWES - Ruth Mackie
rmackie@tahomasd.us

RCES - Lisa Paris
lparis@tahomasd.us

SLES - Deborah Scratch
dscratch@tahomasd.us

CSC - Jennifer Haley
jhaley@tahomasd.us

TMS - Marijean Woodard
mwoodard@tahomasd.us

CRMS - Mickey Von Stubbe
mvonstub@tahomasd.us

TJH - Sean Kelly
skelly@tahomasd.us

TSHS -


Maint/Tech -

Transportation - Susie Provine
sprovine@tahomasd.us