Welcome to my website!  My dedicated team and I provide ELL support for students, staff and parents.  I am very lucky to be working with extremely knowledgeable and caring individuals. 

Be sure to check out events, announcements, links and any document letters you may have missed.  I have included many wonderful resources available on the internet. 


My office is at Shadow Lake Elementary School, but I will also be providing support for all the schools/staff around the district.  Please see below for specific school ELL contacts.

Please contact me  via email or phone for assistance and/or information.

¡Bienvenido a mi sitio Web! Somos un equipo dedicado que brinda apoyo a padres, docentes y a alumnos del idioma inglés. Tengo la suerte de poder trabajar con especialistas y personas que tienen vocación social.

Asegúrate de revisar los eventos, anuncios, enlaces y cualquier carta documento que no hayas recibido. He incluido muchos recursos maravillosos que se encuentran disponible en Internet.

Mi oficina se encuentra dentro de la escuela Shadow Lake Elementary, pero también brindo asesoramiento a las escuelas Rock Creek, Cedar River Middle School y Tahoma Middle School.

Por favor en caso de necesitar ayuda o si deseas obtener algún tipo de información, comunícate conmigo vía correo electrónico o por teléfono.  Gracias!

Thanks,
Vanessa Moreno  vmoreno@tahomasd.us
District ELL Coordinator/Teacher K-12
425-413-6167
425-413-5494

ELL team contacts below by schools:

Carol Banks at Central Service
 cbanks@tahomasd.us
425413-3418

Kathleen Kinney Lake Wilderness ELL teacher
kkinney@tahomasd.us

6th-12th grade ELL Teacher

Lisa Oswald

loswald@tahomasd.us

 

CRMS/TMS ELL para/interpreter
Angelita Thayer
athayer@tahomasd.us
425-413-5494

 Julie Lincoln or Julie Millage at Lake Wilderness   425-413-3585
jmillage@tahomasd.us
jlincoln@tahomasd.us

Jacqui Jimenez at Glacier Park
jjimenez@tahomasd.us


 Amy Brown or Lilly Murphy at Rock Creek
abrown@tahomasd.us
lmurphy@tahomasd.us

Treena Fritsch or Angelita Thayer at Cedar River Middle School
tfritsch@tahomasd.us
athayer@tahomasd.us


Deborah Scratch at Shadow Lake
dscratch@tahomasd.us
425-413-6151

Dyann McVay at Shadow Lake
dmcvay@tahomasd.us


Alima Virtue ELL para district

avirtue@tahomasd.us